Eva's reis door Zuid-Amerika

UItzicht hostel Izhcayluma, Vilcabamba

Reacties

Reacties

Wolf

Have you seen her all in gold
Like a queen in days of old
She shoots colors all around
Like a sunset going down
Have you seen the lady fairer
She comes in colors everywhere
She combs her hair
She's like a rainbow
Coming colors in the air

Eva

Moooooooooooi! xxx

winny Ros

wie had nu gedacht dat tekst van die ouwe rockers de Stones bij zo'n prachtig uitzicht in Ecuador zou passen, maar het is erggggg moooi !!!

Op een idee gebracht : heb ik ook toepasselijke

When it's not always raining there'll be days like this
When there 's no one complaining there'll be days like this
When everything falls into place like the flick of a switch
Well my mama told me there'll be days like this

word vervolgd ! (tot. 4 comp.) van wie o wie? XXX

Eef

Ook al zo moooooi! Geen idee van wie...

Ook eentje van mijzelf dan. Maar het rijmt niet!

I've found my innerself while staring
at the stillness of this perfect painting
The soft, sweet colours of the rainbow
they've healed my wounded heart at last

Tickling Target

Als er niks is
kan je me altijd bellen !

Eef

Hahaha, hoi Loebje, niks veranderd!!!! Besito

andrea

Dat is het beste nieuws dat ik in lang gehoord heb....
Veel liefde en houden van
mama

winny Ros

OK! dat is nog mooier dan Van Morrison !

Hier de rest van de tekst (met muziek nog beter.)

When you don't need to worry there'll be days like this
When no one's in a hurry there'll be days like this
When you don't get betrayed by that old Judas kiss
Oh my mama told me there'll be days like this

When you don't need an answer there'll be days like this
When you don't meet a chancer there'll be days like this
When all the parts of the puzzle start to look like they fit
Then I must remember there'll be days like this

When everyone is up front and they're not playing tricks
Whenyou don't have no freeloaders out to get their kicks
When it's nobody's business the way that you wanna live
I just have to remember there'll be days like this

When no one steps on my dreams there'll be days like this
When people understand what I mean there'll be days like this
When you ring out the changes of how everything is
Well my mama told me there'll be days like this

Oh, my mama told me
There'll be days like this

Eva

Zucht...ik raak er helemaal van in een romantische stemming...nu alleen nog een soulmate met wie ik die romantiek kan delen ;-). xxx

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!